Clean Food On-The-Go!

Clean Food On-The-Go!

I took the family on a last minute mini vacay this past weekend! I didn’t want being away effect my diet plan because I need to stay on track!

So I asked myself: “What is quick to pack and consume?”
Answer: About Time’s single serving packs! Just toss into the suitcase and go!

In the picture I was enjoying the About Time VE in chocolate flavor along with my rice cakes and PB2 (powdered peanut butter mixed with water) by the pool!

About Time VE is a vegan protein consisting of a Pea, Brown Rice, & Pumpkin protein blend. Gluten Free, Sugar Free, and only 1g carbs! It has a nice and thick consistency. So yum!

You must give it a try if you are looking to change up your protein, or want to go vegan! It’s also Non-GMO!

Go to http://www.tryabouttime.com and enter code: cleanNdirtytreats to get 25% off your purchase!!

Leave a Reply

