Low Carb, High Protein BBQ Chicken Pizza

Low Carb, High Protein BBQ Chicken Pizza

YUMMM pizza!! Just give me desserts & pizza, and I’m a happy girl:) Last night I made a quick n easy low carb BBQ Chicken Pizza!!

Here’s how to make it (Servings for 1):

1. Leftover grilled chicken, chopped (I used 4.5 oz)

2. Sugar Free BBQ sauce (I used 1.5 tbsp Paula’s Deen’s)

3. 1- Joseph’s Flax Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread (4 net carbs)

4. Fat Free Shredded Mozzarella (I used slightly less than 1/4c)

Put it all together and broil in the oven for 4 min. Slice and eat!

Macros of my portions: 262 cals/5g fat/11g carbs/5g fiber/42g protein.

Leave a Reply

